top of page

The Board

Angels Anonymous Board Members:

Jim Davis, President                                                              Mike Holden

Phil Robertson, Vice President                                             Nancy Oksenholt

Roger Sprague, Treasurer                                                     Beth Parsons

Teresa Simmons, Secretary                                                   Amy Plechaty

Dawn Bredimus                                                                      Roger Robertson

Nestor Fernandez                                                                  Andrea Sevetson

Shawna Gray                                                                          Tammy Viles

Audrey Guerena                                                                     Amy White



We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page